• Shorewards
  • The Mighty Fall (featuring Tim Evans)
  • Baited Breath
  • E Weird (featuring Simon Mann)

Total Length: ???


  1. Originally recorded between January and summer 2006.
  2. Shorewards. E had collected various spam emails over the years that contained random sentences. Chris concocted the lyrics from these.
  3. The Mighty Fall features Cornish drummer / singer Tim Evans on vocals. The song was written one afternoon, when he was up visiting Rollasoc. This is possibly the only Hair Thieves song with live drums, which Tim recorded in Cornwall.
  4. Baited Breath is the first ever song Rollasoc wrote, when he was in a band called Shallow whilst at university.
  5. E Weird contains the bass talents of Simon Mann.